Kalsio® + Premium Calcium Supplement Plus Vitamin D 80 Capsules (650 mg)
We offer risk-free shopping with our 30 day refund policy
Kalsio® + Premium Calcium Supplement helps support healthy bones, teeth, and muscles, and is easily absorbed by the body. If your calcium supplement can't be absorbed, it can't do your body any good.
Kalsio® + is a rich source of key nutrients and minerals, including:
CALCIUM, VITAMIN D, COLLAGEN, FISH BONE PEPTIDES,
MAGNESIUM & PHOSPHORUS
Kalsio® + is calcium in its most natural, organic, nutritious form. Made from the bones of fish that live only in the pristine ocean waters of New Zealand, the calcium in Kalsio® + is 100% microcrystalline hydroxyapatite (MCHC), which is absorbed by the body better than other forms of calcium. In fact, research shows that within 2 hours of taking Kalsio®+, that 100% of the MCHC and Fish Bone Peptides are absorbed by your body.
Kalsio® + contains the correct 2:1 ratio of calcium to phosphorus that your body requires which promotes maximum mineral retention. Combining calcium with other nutrients like fish bone peptides and collagen, along with minerals like magnesium and phosphorus, maximizes its effectiveness to provide the comprehensive bone nourishment you need.
Kalsio®+ has NO additives and DOES NOT CONTAIN yeast, dairy, starch, gluten, fillers, wheat, or artificial color. Kalsio®+ is also paleo and ketogenic lifestyle friendly. And, Kalsio®+ capsules are small and very easy to swallow.
Kalsio®+ is now made with vegetarian capsules!
Why are vegetable capsules better?
- Unlike gelatin capsules, vegetarian capsules contain no bovine animal by-products.
- Vegetarian capsules are made from cellulose, which is an inert vegetable ingredient.
- Vegetable capsules are free from preservatives, gelatin, wheat, sugar, starch, and dairy.
- Vegetarian capsules are easily digested, but dissolve more slowly than gelatin capsules, resulting in a more sustained release of the capsule contents.
Click HERE for Frequently Asked Questions & Dosage Guidelines.
Disclaimer: Derived from seafood. Do not use if you have a seafood allergy. Not recommended for use by pregnant and lactating women. The products and information given on these pages are not intended to substitute for medical or veterinary diagnosis and treatment, but to complement them. Please use only as directed. If symptoms persist, please see your doctor or health care professional.
We Also Recommend